Print this page

General News of VATT - 2008

Working with Bob Peterson as the University of Arizona Steward Observatory’s mountain operations manager and Ken Duffek as the VATT manager, Christopher Corbally, S.J., remains director for the VATT, while Richard Boyle, S.J., is the telescope scientist and scheduler. Ned Franz, Dave Harvey, Chris Johnson, and Gary Gray comprise the rest of the VATT’s regular engineering team.

This year has seen a change in personnel. Chris Tardif, our electronic engineer, left the department and is now perusing a graduate degree at the University of Arizona. We at the VATT wish him the best in his future endeavors.

Copyright © 2016 VATT - The Vatican Advanced Technology Telescope.
All rights reserved.
Adrian Design