Print this page

General News of VATT - 2010

The technical work at the Vatican Advanced Technology Telescope continued in 2010 under Bob Peterson, Steward Observatory’s assistant director of mountain operations, and Ken Duffek, the VATT manager. Christopher Corbally, remains director for the VATT, while Richard Boyle, is the telescope scientist and scheduler. Michael Franz, Dave Harvey, Chris Johnson, and Gary Gray comprise the rest of the VATT’s regular engineering team.

Copyright © 2016 VATT - The Vatican Advanced Technology Telescope.
All rights reserved.
Adrian Design